Acoustic Who logo Acoustic Who - a tribute to Townshend's songs
 

MENU

 

 

Where are Acoustic Who

Following are dates where we will be performing.
Contact us if you require any further information.

 

TCs Venue - Friday 8th January 2010
from 8.30pm

Coronation Road, Selly Oak, Birmingham, B29 7DE
All Enq. 0121 458 6883

Cost: £5 with special guest artiste ANDY WICKETT

link

The PIE FACTORY / MAD O'ROURKES - Thursday 21st January 2010
from 8.30pm

The Pie Factory, Hurst Lane, Tipton, DY4 9AB

link

The OLD GOOSE INN - Saturday 6th February 2010
from 8.30pm

Orchard Street, Bedworth, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV12 8BW

The PUNCHBOWL - Thursday 18th February 2010
from 8.30pm

1 The Butts, WARWICK CV34 4SS

link

The GRISTMILL - Friday 26th February 2010
from 8.30pm

Chesterton Drive, Sydenham, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV31 1YJ

link

Curdworth Village Hall - Saturday 27th February 2010
from 8.00pm

Coleshill Road, Curdworth, Sutton Coldfield, B76 9HH

 

The PIE FACTORY / MAD O'ROURKES - Thursday 4th March 2010
from 8.30pm

The Pie Factory, Hurst Lane, Tipton, DY4 9AB

link

KINGS HEATH CRICKET and SPORTS CLUB - Saturday 6th March 2010
from 8.30pm

'Charlton House', 247 Alcester Road South, Kings Heath, Birmingham. B14 6DT

link

The FROG at Bidford - Friday 30th April 2010
from 8.30pm

65 High Street, Bidford-on-Avon, Warwickshire B50 4BG

link

COX'S YARD double-header with THE SMALL FAKERS
- Friday 7th May 2010
from 8.30pm

Bridgefoot, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 6YY
Cost: TBC

One of the best venues in the country! DON'T MISS!

link

The GREAT WESTERN (GW FEST.2010) - Saturday 7th August 2010
from 12 noon!

Coventry Rd, Warwick, CV34 4LJ
Tel: 01926 493 186

All proceeds raised go to the local Air Ambulance Funds

link
All information is © 2008 Acoustic Who : site design by cortex design